Release Date: 10th September 2021

Grey Vinyl / Cat no. LYN58LPC1


01. Wake Up!
02. Feel Better
03. Vacuum
04. I Know I Know I Know
05. Inaminit
06. Careful
07. Mindless
08. Spend It
09. Half Asleep After The Movies
10. Passenger Seat
11. Tenterhooks
12. Reboot!


Under the Weather is hazy and moody, the pace slow as syrup, and from beginning to end, a fog falls over every synth and guitar line. “Oftentimes when you’re in a dark place, you’re supposed to journal and that helps release the pressure,” Sagar says. “For me, it always found its way into the music.”

Capturing the cloudy sound of a depressive funk was no simple feat, especially in the headspace Sagar was in for over a year. For that reason, he decided to enlist his friend, Jerry Paper ’s Lucas Nathan, to help with production on the record. Having Nathan contribute helped Sagar dial back some of the “dry, pristine digital sound” that defined his fourth studio album, Helium , and add back personal analog touches that drew people to the HOMESHAKE project in the first place.