Just in – We’ve landed some very collectable classic early Drum ‘N’ Bass down at the Spinning Discs Record Emporium including tunes from Source Direct, PFM, L.T.J. Bukem and Alex Reece with labels including the likes of Metalheadz and Good Looking Records

Quite literally don’t sleep – they’ll fly

Come and check them out

12″ include –

フォーテック* ‎– 七人の侍 / 複合
Seba & Lotek ‎– Sonic Winds / So Long
P.F.M. – One & Only
P.F.M. ‎– Wash Over Me / Love & Happiness
Source Direct ‎– Snake Style / Exit- 9
Roni Size / Reprazent ‎– Watching Windows
L.T.J. Bukem* ‎– Music (Happy Raw) / Enchanted
Alex Reece ‎– Pulp Fiction / Chill Pill
Source Direct ‎– A Made Up Sound / The Cult

And many more

Prices range from £5 to £30

A reminder – Don’t forget to check our bargain bins which are packed with some amazing Drum ‘N’ Bass tunes for £1 and £2