Various – The Rolling Stones Origins


Only 1 left in stock

Format: 2xLP, Comp
Catalog number: 3397306
Label: Wagram Music
Country: France
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Delta Blues, Chicago Blues, Country Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Rock & Roll
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
condition: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 1813379452 Categories: , ,



Blues Influences
A1 Muddy Waters Rollin’ Stone 3:05
A2 Chuck Berry Come on 1:49
A3 Howlin’ Wolf The Red Rooster 2:22
A4 Bo Diddley Mona 2:17
A5 John Lee Hooker Dimples 2:11
A6 Jimmy Reed Honest I Do 2:39
A7 Little Walter Confessin’ The Blues 3:00
A8 Slim Harpo I’m King Bee 2:59
A9 Robert Johnson Love in Vain Blues 2:18
Rock ‘N’ Roll Influences
B1 Elvis Presley My Baby Left Me 2:09
B2 Buddy Holly The Crickets (2) Not Fade Away 2:13
B3 Cliff Richard & The Shadows You Don’T Know 2:49
B4 Eddie Cochran 20 Flight Rock 1:42
B5 Jerry Lee Lewis Money (That’s What I Want) 2:33
B6 Everly Brothers Wake Up Little Susie 1:58
B7 Dale Hawkins Susie-Q 2:16
B8 Johnny Kidd & The Pirates I Can Tell 2:28
B9 Alexis Korner I Got My Mojo Morning 3:09
Rhythm ‘N’ Blues Influences
C1 Ray Charles I’m Movin’ On 2:17
C2 Marvin Gaye Hitch Hike 2:45
C3 The Temptations Oh Mother Of Mine 2:16
C4 Smokey Robinson Mighty Good Lovin 2:36
C5 The Coasters Poison Ivy 2:41
C6 Larry Williams (3) She Said Yeah 1:48
C7 Irma Thomas Don’t Mess With My Man 2:14
C8 Amos Milburn Down The Road Apiece 2:56
C9 Buster Brown Fannie Mae 2:52
Soul Influences
D1 Otis Redding These Arms Of Mine 2:29
D2 Solomon Burke Cry To Me 2:28
D3 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me 2:32
D4 Don Covay I’m Coming Down With The Blues 2:11
D5 Benny Spellman Fortune Teller 2:09
D6 Arthur Alexander You Better Move On 2:31
D7 Bob & Earl Oh Baby Doll 2:41
D8 Alvin Robinson Oh Red 2:03
D9 Gene Allison You Can Make It If You Try 2:06

“Brand new & sealed – 2021 stock”

Additional information




Wagram Music


2xLP, Comp


United Kingdom




Blues, Funk / Soul, Rock


Chicago Blues, Country Blues, Delta Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll, Soul


Mint (M)


Copyright (c)-Wagram Music, Distributed By-Wagram Music S.A.S., Manufactured By-Wagram Music, Marketed By-Wagram Music S.A.S., Phonographic Copyright (p)-Wagram Music


Barcode-3 596973 973061, Barcode-3596973973061, Label Code-LC24761, Rights Society-SACEM / SDRM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top