Various – Nuggets – Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era (1965-1968)


Only 1 left in stock

Format: Box, RSD, Comp, Ltd + 2xLP, Comp, RE + 2xLP, Comp
Catalog number: R1 695185, 603497838332
Label: Elektra,Elektra,Rhino Records (2),Rhino Records (2)
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
condition: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 2526746205 Category:



Nuggets / Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era (1965-1968)
A1 The Electric Prunes I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) 3:00
A2 The Standells Dirty Water 2:48
A3 The Strangeloves Night Time 2:33
A4 The Knickerbockers Lies 2:44
A5 The Vagrants Respect 2:16
A6 Mouse (4) A Public Execution 2:49
A7 The Blues Project No Time Like The Right Time 2:47
B1 The Shadows Of Knight Oh Yeah 2:49
B2 The Seeds Pushin’ Too Hard 2:37
B3 The Barbarians Moulty 2:35
B4 The Remains Don’t Look Back 2:44
B5 The Magicians Invitation To Cry 2:35
B6 The Castaways Liar, Liar 1:55
B7 13th Floor Elevators You’re Gonna Miss Me 2:30
C1 Count Five Psychotic Reaction 3:08
C2 The Leaves Hey Joe 2:52
C3 Michael & The Messengers Just Like Romeo And Juliet 2:01
C4 The Cryan’ Shames Sugar And Spice 2:31
C5 The Amboy Dukes Baby Please Don’t Go 5:40
C6 Blues Magoos Tobacco Road 4:43
D1 The Chocolate Watchband Let’s Talk About Girls 2:44
D2 The Mojo Men Sit Down I Think I Love You 2:23
D3 The Third Rail Run, Run, Run 1:56
D4 Sagittarius (2) My World Fell Down 3:50
D5 Nazz Open My Eyes 2:46
D6 The Premiers Farmer John 2:27
D7 The Magic Mushrooms It’s-A-Happening 2:48
Nuggets, Vol. 2 / Original Artyfacts From The First Psychedelic Era (1964-1968)
E1 The Lovin’ Spoonful Do You Believe In Magic 2:08
E2 Love 7 And 7 Is 2:23
E3 Syndicate Of Sound Little Girl 2:28
E4 The Balloon Farm A Question Of Temperature 2:40
E5 Swingin’ Medallions Double Shot (Of My Baby’s Love) 2:18
E6 The Litter Action Woman 2:32
E7 The Music Machine Talk Talk 1:57
F1 The Five Americans I See The Light 2:09
F2 ? & The Mysterians 96 Tears 2:58
F3 Richard & The Young Lions Open Up Your Door 2:44
F4 The Beau Brummels Laugh, Laugh 2:54
F5 Clefs Of Lavender Hill Stop! – Get A Ticket 2:29
F6 Cherry Slush I Cannot Stop You 2:37
F7 Mystic Tide Frustration 2:43
G1 The Gestures Run, Run, Run 2:17
G2 The Choir It’s Cold Outside 2:50
G3 The Myddle Class Free As The Wind 2:58
G4 The Evil (2) Whatcha Gonna Do About It 2:24
G5 The Pleasure Seekers What A Way To Die 2:25
G6 The Gants Road Runner 2:19
G7 The Music Explosion A Little Bit Of Soul 2:19
H1 North Atlantic Invasion Force Black On White 2:51
H2 Floyd Dakil Combo Dance, Franny, Dance 2:07
H3 The Squires Going All The Way 2:21
H4 The Lollipop Shoppe You Must Be A Witch 2:47
H5 The Sonics The Witch 2:39
H6 Gonn Blackout Of Gretely 4:34
H7 The Monocles The Spider And The Fly 2:05
Also Dug-Its (Artyfacts From The Original Nuggets)
I1 The E-Types Put The Clock Back On The Wall 2:23
I2 The Moving Sidewalks 99th Floor 2:17
I3 Lothar And The Hand People Milkweed Love 2:52
I4 Little Anthony & The Imperials Don’t Tie Me Down 2:47
I5 The Dinks (2) Nina-Kocka-Nina 1:54
I6 Pearls Before Swine Drop Out! 4:06
I7 The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band I Won’t Hurt You 2:27
J1 The Peanut Butter Conspiracy It’s A Happening Thing 2:22
J2 The Rationals Leavin’ Here 3:14
J3 Yellow Balloon Yellow Balloon 2:17
J4 Link Cromwell Crazy Like A Fox 2:19
J5 Luke And The Apostles Been Burnt 1:45
J6 The Koobas The First Cut Is The Deepest 3:06
J7 Wayne Cochran Goin’ Back To Miami 3:02
J8 The Third Bardo I’m Five Years Ahead Of My Time 2:14

“Brand new & sealed – 2023 stock”

Additional information




Elektra, Rhino Records (2)


Box, Comp, Ltd + 2xLP, RE + 2xLP, RSD


United Kingdom






Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock


Mint (M)


Copyright (c)-Rhino Entertainment Company, Manufactured By-Rhino Entertainment Company, Marketed By-Rhino Entertainment Company, Mastered At-Bernie Grundman Mastering, Mastered At-D2 Mastering, Phonographic Copyright (p)-Rhino Entertainment Company, Record Company-Warner Music Group


Barcode-6 03497 83833 2, Barcode-603497837649, Barcode-603497837656, Barcode-603497838332


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top