Various – Now Yearbook ’83


Only 1 left in stock

Format: 3xLP, Comp, RE
Catalog number: LPYBNOW83R, 0196588189814
Label: Sony Music,Universal Music On Demand
Country: UK
Released: 2023
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad, Hip Hop, Euro-Disco, Soft Rock, Soul, Reggae-Pop, New Wave, Pop Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
condition: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 2674161261 Categories: , , , , ,



A1 Wham! Club Tropicana
A2 Eurythmics Annie Lennox David A. Stewart Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
A3 Duran Duran Is There Something I Should Know?
A4 Culture Club Karma Chameleon
A5 Spandau Ballet True
A6 Tina Turner Let’s Stay Together (Single Version)
A7 Roberta Flack Peabo Bryson Tonight I Celebrate My Love
B1 New Order Blue Monday
B2 Heaven 17 Temptation (Edit)
B3 The Human League (Keep Feeling) Fascination
B4 Howard Jones New Song
B5 Tears For Fears Pale Shelter (2nd Single Version)
B6 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
C1 The Police Every Breath You Take
C2 Toto Africa
C3 Genesis Mama (Edit)
C4 Bonnie Tyler Total Eclipse Of The Heart
C5 Joan Armatrading Drop The Pilot (Album Version)
C6 Men At Work Down Under
C7 Mike Oldfield Moonlight Shadow
D1 U2 New Year’s Day (Edit)
D2 Simple Minds Waterfront (Single Edit)
D3 Public Image Limited This Is Not A Love Song
D4 Siouxsie & The Banshees Dear Prudence
D5 The Cure The Lovecats
D6 Men Without Hats The Safety Dance
D7 Marilyn Calling Your Name
D8 Kajagoogoo Too Shy
E1 Lionel Richie All Night Long (All Night) (Single Version)
E2 Luther Vandross Never Too Much
E3 Donna Summer She Works Hard For The Money (Edited Single Version)
E4 Laura Branigan Gloria
E5 Freeez I.O.U. (7″ Version)
E6 The Rock Steady Crew (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew (1983 Recording)
E7 Malcolm McLaren Double Dutch (Edit)
F1 Elton John I’m Still Standing
F2 Billy Joel Uptown Girl
F3 UB40 Red Red Wine (Edit)
F4 Joe Jackson Steppin’ Out
F5 The Stranglers European Female
F6 The Style Council Long Hot Summer (Single Edit)
F7 Nick Heyward Whistle Down The Wind
F8 Paul Young Love Of The Common People

“Brand new & sealed – 2023 stock “

Additional information




Sony Music, Universal Music On Demand


3xLP, Comp, RE


United Kingdom




Electronic, Funk / Soul, Hip Hop, Pop, Reggae, Rock


Ballad, Euro-Disco, Hip Hop, New Wave, Pop Rock, Reggae-Pop, Soft Rock, Soul, Vocal


Mint (M)


Copyright (c)-Now That's What I Call Music Llp, Phonographic Copyright (p)-Now That's What I Call Music Llp


Barcode-1 96588 18981 4, Barcode-196588189814, Label Code-LC48653, Rights Society-BIEM/SDRM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top