The Beach Boys – Feel Flows (The Sunflower & Surf’s Up Sessions 1969-1971)


Only 1 left in stock

Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, RM + 2xLP, Comp, RM + Box, Comp
Catalog number: 00602508802126
Label: Capitol Records,Brother Records (3)
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
Sleeve condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
condition: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 1611319207 Categories: ,



Sunflower – Side A
A1 Slip On Through 2:19
A2 This Whole World 1:58
A3 Add Some Music To Your Day 3:36
A4 Got To Know The Woman 2:43
A5 Deirdre 3:30
A6 It’s About Time 2:57
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
A7 Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix) 3:16
A8 San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt) 0:35
A9 It’s About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt) 0:50
Sunflower – Side B
B1 Tears In The Morning 4:11
B2 All I Wanna Do 2:36
B3 Forever 2:42
B4 Our Sweet Love 2:41
B5 At My Window 2:32
B6 Cool, Cool Water 5:05
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
B7 This Whole World (Live 1988) 2:01
C1 Loop De Loop (Flip Flop Flyin’ In An Aeroplane) (Original 1969 Mix) 2:59
C2 San Miguel (2020 Mix) 2:20
C3 Susie Cincinnati (2020 Mix) 3:02
C4 Good Time (2019 Mix) 2:56
C5 I Just Got My Pay (2019 Mix) 2:43
C6 Two Can Play (2019 Mix) 2:06
C7 I’m Goin’ Your Way (Alternate Mix) 2:10
C8 Where Is She (2019 Mix) 2:22
C9 Break Away Tag (Backing Vocals Excerpt) 0:18
C10 Our Sweet Love (String Section) 1:00
D1 This Whole World (Alternate Ending) 1:41
D2 Add Some Music To Your Day (Alternate Version) 3:27
D3 Soulful Old Man Sunshine (2019 Mix) 2:59
D4 All I Wanna Do (A Cappella) 2:41
D5 Back Home (Alternate Version) 2:34
D6 When Girls Get Together (2019 Mix) 3:45
D7 It’s About Time (Live 1971) 3:54
D8 This Whole World (Backing Vocals Section) 0:34
Surf’s Up – Side A
E1 Don’t Go Near The Water 2:41
E2 Long Promised Road 3:32
E3 Take A Load Off Your Feet 2:32
E4 Disney Girls 4:11
E5 Student Demonstration Time (Based On “Riot In Cell Block 9”) 3:59
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
E6 Disney Girls (Live) 4:19
E7 Feel Flows (Backing Vocals Excerpt) 0:33
Surf’s Up – Side B
F1 Feel Flows 4:48
F2 Lookin’ At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song) 1:59
F3 A Day In The Life Of A Tree 3:09
F4 ‘Til I Die 2:33
F5 Surf’s Up 4:14
Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
F6 A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Track & Backing Vocals) 2:54
F7 ‘Til I Die (A Cappella) 2:11
G1 It’s A New Day 2:20
G2 Big Sur 2:35
G3 (Wouldn’t It Be Nice To) Live Again 4:35
G4 H.E.L.P. Is On The Way 2:31
G5 4th Of July (2019 Mix) 3:09
G6 Lady (Fallin’ In Love) (1970 Stereo Mix) 2:21
G7 Behold The Night 2:24
G8 ‘Til I Die (Piano Demo) 1:55
H1 Medley: All Of My Love / Ecology 4:15
H2 Sweet And Bitter 2:21
H3 My Solution 3:43
H4 Awake 3:17
H5 Take A Load Off Your Feet (Live 1993) 2:26
H6 Surf’s Up (Live 1973) 4:56
H7 A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Backing Vocals Excerpt) 0:32
H8 Disney Girls (Backing Vocals Excerpt) 0:20

“Brand new and sealed – 2021 retail stock – small score on cover + small ding on box”

Additional information


The Beach Boys


Brother Records (3), Capitol Records


2xLP, Album, Comp, RE, RM + 2xLP, RM + Box


United Kingdom




Pop, Rock


Pop Rock


Mint (M)


Copyright (c)-Brother Records, Inc., Licensed To-Capitol Records, LLC, Phonographic Copyright (p)-Brother Records, Record Company-Universal International Music B.V.


Barcode-6 02508 80212 6, Barcode-602508802126, Label Code-LC00148, Other-00602507107321, Other-00602507107338, Rights Society-ASCAP, Rights Society-BIEM/SDRM, Rights Society-BMI


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top