Release Date: 10th September 2021

Black Vinyl / Cat no. 3842313


Side A

1. Famous Last Words

2. Life Is Not The Same

3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)

4. Funeral

5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)

6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine

Side B

7. Foot Forward

8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)

9. Say What You Will

10. Lost Angel Nights

11. Friends That Break Your Heart

12. If I’m Insecure


With over two years having passed since the release of his critically acclaimed 2019 album Assume Form, singer, and electronic musician James Blake releases his fifth studio album Friends That Break Your Heart. A concept album, Friends That Break Your Heart includes 12 tracks with collaborations with SZA, JID, SwaVay, and Monica Martin.