Himesh Patel, Daniel Pemberton, Lily James – Yesterday (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Only 1 left in stock

Format: 2×12″, Album
Catalog number: 7785019
Label: Universal Pictures,Polydor
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock,Pop,Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack,Rock & Roll
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
condition: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 982584469 Categories: , ,



A1 Himesh Patel Yesterday ( From The Film ” Yesterday”) 1:32
A2 Daniel Pemberton The World Is Universal 0:23
A3 Himesh Patel Summer Song 1:49
A4 Daniel Pemberton Interlude I: A Day In The Life 0:52
A5 Himesh Patel I Saw Her Standing There 1:45
A6 Himesh Patel Something ( From The Album ” One Man Only”) 2:49
A7 Himesh Patel Let It Be 3:59
A8 Daniel Pemberton Interlude II: Strawberries 0:42
A9 Himesh Patel Carry That Weight 1:48
B1 Himesh Patel Here Comes The Sun 2:49
B2 Himesh Patel The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage) 1:39
B3 Daniel Pemberton Interlude III: Gorleston Beach 0:35
B4 Himesh Patel Help 2:38
B5 Himesh Patel Yesterday 2:12
B6 Himesh Patel She Loves You 1:38
B7 Himesh Patel A Hard Day’s Night 2:44
C1 Himesh Patel Something (From The Film “Yesterday”) 1:03
C2 Himesh Patel In My Life 2:49
C3 Daniel Pemberton Interlude IV: Train Tracks 0:14
C4 Lily James I Want To Hold Your Hand 1:54
C5 Himesh Patel Back In The USSR 2:40
C6 Himesh Patel All You Need Is Love 3:10
C7 Daniel Pemberton Interlude V: Yesterday’s Rain 1:03
D1 Himesh Patel The Long And Winding Road (From The Album “One Man Only”) 3:37
D2 Himesh Patel Hey Jude 6:09
D3 Himesh Patel Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:24
D4 Daniel Pemberton Interlude VI: Life Goes On 0:40

“Brand new and sealed”

Additional information


Daniel Pemberton, Himesh Patel, Lily James


Polydor, Universal Pictures


2×12", Album


United Kingdom




Pop, Rock, Stage & Screen


Rock & Roll, Soundtrack


Mint (M)




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top