Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band* – Trout Mask Replica


Only 1 left in stock

Format: 2xLP, Album
Catalog number: STS 1053, 2 STS 1053
Label: Straight,Straight
Country: UK
Released: 1969
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Dialogue, Field Recording, Avantgarde, Electric Blues, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental, Spoken Word
Sleeve condition: Good Plus (G+)
condition: Very Good (VG)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 1864937134 Categories: ,



A1 Frownland 1:39
A2 The Dust Blows Forward ‘N The Dust Blows Back 2:04
A3 Dachau Blues 2:21
A4 Ella Guru 2:23
A5 Hair Pie: Bake 1 4:57
A6 Moonlight On Vermont 3:55
B1 Pachuco Cadaver 4:37
B2 Bills Corpse 1:47
B3 Sweet Sweet Bulbs 2:17
B4 Neon Meate Dream Of A Octafish 2:25
B5 China Pig 3:56
B6 My Human Gets Me Blues 2:42
B7 Dali’s Car 1:25
C1 Hair Pie: Bake 2 2:23
C2 Pena 2:31
C3 Well 2:05
C4 When Big Joan Sets Up 5:19
C5 Fallin’ Ditch 2:03
C6 Sugar ‘N Spikes 2:29
C7 Ant Man Bee 3:55
D1 Orange Claw Hammer 3:35
D2 Wild Life 3:07
D3 She’s Too Much For My Mirror 1:42
D4 Hobo Chang Ba 2:01
D5 The Blimp (Mousetrap Replica) 2:04
D6 Steal Softly Thru Snow 2:13
D7 Old Fart At Play 1:54
D8 Veteran’s Day Poppy 4:30

Additional information


Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band*




2xLP, Album


United Kingdom




Blues, Rock


Avantgarde, Dialogue, Electric Blues, Experimental, Field Recording, Psychedelic Rock, Spoken Word


Very Good (VG)


Aston Clinton, Distributed By-CBS, Made By-E.J. Day Group, Manufactured By-CBS, Pressed By-CBS Pressing Plant, Printed By-E.J. Day Group, Published By-Copyright Control


Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 A, Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 A1, Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 B, Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 B1, Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 C, Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 C1, Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 D, Matrix / Runout-2 STS 1053 D1, Matrix / Runout-STS 1053 A1, Matrix / Runout-STS 1053 B1, Matrix / Runout-STS 1053 C1, Matrix / Runout-STS 1053 D1, Other-R.S. 9.69


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top