Release Date: 8th October 2021

Cherry Laser Red Vinyl / Cat no. 100LP112



1. You’ve Lost Your Shit
2. Contact High
3. Handshake Agreement
4. I Cut My Own Hair
5. Just Education
6. Sentimental Education
7. Fault Lines
8. Pandemonium
9. Bought Myself A Grave
10. Behavior Unbecoming


Beloved indie heroes We Are Scientists return with news of their first album in 3 years, with a blistering new single ‘Contact High’.

The intoxicating, high-octane hit is set to soundtrack a surge of pent-up revelry and romance throughout the summer of 2021, as it ushers in a bold new chapter for the band. Lifted from the new album Huffy – also announced today for release on 8th October 2021 – the band have revealed the secret ingredients of the lead single’s winning formula…