Release Date: 1st October 2021

Lucky dip black or silver Vinyl x2 / Cat no. JBH093LP

33 incredible tracks from one incredible and hugely influential label, with many cues issued here for the first time.

Includes unreleased work from Delia Derbyshire, unheard Nogmusic (from Noggin The Nog), newly discovered sounds from the Kirchin tape archive and a sex tape from a boot fayre. And of course loads of other influential, magical and beautiful music that Jonny Trunk has unearthed since 1996. And all housed in a unique David Shrigley sleeve.



1. Bartleby Opening Cue – Roger Webb
2. A Tune For Lucy – The Inigo Kilborn Group
3. Make Me Rainbows – Mark Murphy
4. Zeus – Jonny Trunk
5. Sunbeam – Kenny Graham And His Satellites
6. About Bridges VCS3 Melodies – Delia Derbyshire (from the Hooykaas / Stansfield film)
7. The Tomorrow People Theme – Dudley Simpson
8. Fight – The Musketeers (from The TV Series “The Flashing Blade)


9. Lux Eterna / Aurora Borealis (from The Remarkable Earth Making Machine) – The Park Lane Primary School
10. Car Boot Sex Tape
11. Drama Workshop Tape 3 / 1 – Derek Bowskill With The Michael Garrick Quartet
12. Fiend Discovery And Titles (from Blood On Satan’s Claw) – Marc Wilkinson
13. Circles – The Cults Percussion Ensemble
14. Camel Riding (Noggin The Nog “Nog Music”) – The Vernon Elliott Quintet
15. Sound Images – Coggins And Cook 16 Sara’s Tune – David Lord With The Prime Ensemble 17 Speech Exercises – Trees And Flowers – Children Of The Italia