Release Date: 17th June 2022

Yellow vinyl x 2 / Cat no. XL1196LPE

Debut album from The Smile – comprising Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet.

Indies: Limited edition gatefold double album on yellow vinyl with printed inner bags containing lyrics. Artwork by Stanley Donwood and Thom Yorke.


Side A

The Same

The Opposite

You Will Never Work In Television Again

Side B


The Smoke

Speech Bubbles

Side C

Thin Thing

Open the Floodgates

Free in the Knowledge

Side D

A Hairdryer

Waving a White Flag

We Don’t Know What Tomorrow Brings

Skrting on the Surface