Release Date: 1st October 2021


Gold Vinyl  / Cat no. LMS5521384

Tri Colour Dipped Vinyl Deluxe / Cat no. LMS5521478


Track listing:

A1       Overload  ​

A2       One Foot In  ​

A3       Same Old Story ​

A4       Just Let It Go ​

A5       Look at Me ​

A6       Soul Sound ​

B1       One Touch ​

B2       Lush Life ​

B3       Real Thing                                          ​

B4      New Year ​

B5      Promises ​

B6      Run for Cover

o celebrate twenty years since the release of Sugababes’ iconic debut album ‘One Touch’, the band have a special anniversary edition of the album on the 1st October including rarities, demos and new remixes. 

In 2020 One Touch remains a blueprint for genre-hopping mainstream music and a byword for effortlessly stylish British pop. Original band line up (Keisha Buchanan, Mutya Buena and Siobhán Donaghy) back together to support this release