Release Date: 29th January 2021

Format: 2LP

Cat: UPC: 0190295177966

Track listing:

  1. Rose rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
  2. Sure Thing (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Mix)
  3. Rose rouge (Terry Laird Nu Maloya Fusion Mix)
  4. Rose rouge (Ron Trent JazzFunkSuite Remix)
  5. So Flute (Ludovic Navarre Amapiano Version)
  6. Sure Thing (Black Motion Anniversary Mix)
  7. Rose rouge (Jovonn Oldskool 90s Remix)
  8. Sure Thing (Jullian Gomes Remix)
  9. Rose rouge (Nightmares on Wax ReRub)
  10. What You Think About (Traumer Re-Jammed Remix)
  11. Sure Thing (DJ Deep Remix)


When first released back in 2000, Tourist was a global success, selling over four million albums worldwide. It was Ludovic Navarreā€™s (aka. St Germain) third studio album which really transformed his career into superstardom; combining elements of house and nu jazz to produce an impeccable album to chill out to. The album continues to be hugely popular to this day, with the critically acclaimed Jorja Smith doing a cover of Rose rouge earlier this year.

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of his Tourist album, Ludovic Navarre aka St Germain has invited UK, South Africa, USA, Reunion Island and France producers, DJs and remixers with various musical inspirations, from Deep House to Afro House and Chicago House.