Release Date: 15th October 2021

Black Vinyl x1 / Cat no. FLO0008LP



1. Haha
2. London Gangs
3. Trap Life
4. Fear
5. Mike’s Story (feat. Michael Ofo)
6. Bitter Streets
7. Alcohol
8. You from London (feat. Little Simz)
9. 9
10. Light’s In Your Hands

The enigmatic SAULT return with a new LP including guest spots from Michael Ofo and Little Simz.