Release Date: 11th December 2020

Format: LP – Indie Exclusive

Cat: 4050538644067

Track listing:

Disc 1 – Side A 1. Bread And Circus / 2. Apocalyptical / 3. The Underwhelming

Disc 1 – Side B 1. Grey Area / 2. Theorem / 3. UPGrade

Disc 2 – Side A 1. Bullet Train To Iowa / 2. Personal Prometheus / 3. A Singularity

Disc 2 – Side B 1. Postulous / 2. Fake Affront / 3. Bedlamite

Born somewhere in the Arizona desert, Puscifer is an electro-rock band, multimedia experience, traveling circus, and alien abduction survivors:-

Puscifer is an American alternative rock band from Los Angeles, consisting of former Tool and A Perfect Circle member Maynard James Keenan, alongside touring band members, currently, Carina Round, Mat Mitchell, Jeff Friedl. Mahsa Zargaran and Paul Barker.

Formed in 1995, under the name Umlaut, his debut album, ‘Don’t Shoot the Messenger’, came out in 2007, followed by their debut album, ‘”V” Is for Vagina’, in 2007. This was followed by ‘Conditions of My Parole’ in 2011, and the latest album, ‘Money Shot’, in 2015.