Release Date: 28th January 2022

Black Vinyl x1 / Cat no. 0725402

PJ Harvey’ eighth studio album, Let England Shake, is back on vinyl for the first time since 2011. This ethereal, Mercury-prize winning meditation on the horrors of war was a huge departure from Polly Jean’s previous material, and a decade on it still stands among her finest work.


Side A

  1. Let England Shake
  2. The Last Living Rose
  3. The Glorious Land
  4. The Words That Maketh Murder
  5. All And Everyone
  6. On Battleship Hill

Side B

  1. England
  2. In The Dark Places
  3. Bitter Branches
  4. Hanging In The Wire
  5. Written On The Forehead
  6. The Colour Of The Earth