Paul Weller – Fly On The Wall: B Sides & Rarities (3 LP Set)

Original price was: £44.99.Current price is: £41.99.

In stock

3LP Set

Cat no. 5840610

Release date: 9th August 2024

In stock

SKU: 602455247216-1-1-1-1-1-1-2-2 Category:


Paul Weller’s 2003 compilation “Fly On The Wall” is a triple vinyl compilation that includes b-sides, remixes, and rarities from Paul’s time at Go! Discs and subsequently Island Records between 1991 and 2001.

The compilation has been unavailable since its original release. Notable tracks include “The Loved,” “Fly On The Wall,” and “The Riverbank.” The set also includes Weller’s take on classic tunes like Lennon’s “Sexy Sadie” and “Instant Karma,” and Dylan’s “I Shall Be Released,” as well as a blistering version of Crosby Stills Nash & Young’s “Ohio.” It also features a remix of “Wild Wood” by Portishead.





Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg


Go to Top