Release Date: 30th September 2022

Black Vinyl x1 – Cat no. EMIV 2074

‘N.K-Pop’ is the fifth studio album by Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott, both formerly members of The Beautiful South.

The release follows previous studio album ‘Manchester Calling’, which reached No.1 in March 2020.

Paul Heaton was honoured at the Ivor Novello Awards 2022 with the ‘Outstanding Song Collection’,  presented to him by long-time friend Peter Kay.

Earlier this year Paul Heaton received nationwide coverage when he marked his 60th birthday by putting £1k behind the bar of 60 pubs across the UK.


1. The Good Times

2. Too Much For One (Not Enough For Two)

3. Who Built The Pyramids?

4. I Drove Her Away

5. When The World Would Actually Listen

6. Still

7. I Ain’t Going Nowhere

8. Sunny Side Up

9. Baby It’s Cold Inside

10. New Fella

11. My Mother’s Womb

12. His Master’s Game