Release Date: 26th February 2021

Format: LP/7” Box Set

Cat no. 0093624889595

Track listing:


180g Vinyl LP

Side A

01 Tell Me Why

02 After The Gold Rush

03 Only Love Can Break Your Heart

04 Southern Man

05 Till The Morning Comes

Side B

01 Oh Lonesome Me

02 Don’t Let It Bring You Down

03 Birds

04 When You Dance, I Can Really Love

05 I Believe In You

06 Cripple Creek Ferry


7” Single


Side A

01 Wonderin’

Side B

02 Wonderin’ (Outtakes)


Originally released in 1970 and still seen as one of Neil Young’s greatest albums, After The Gold Rush celebrates 50 years since its release with this special edition.

Featuring timeless classic Neil Young songs such as Southern Man and Only Love Can Break Your Heart, this new edition also includes a version of the track Wonderin’, originally written around the time of After The Gold Rush, which only previously appears on the Archives boxset plus a previously unreleased outtake from the recording sessions for that track.