Release Date: 10th September 2021

Transparent Light Green Vinyl x2 / Cat no. WIGLP436X


1. Genuine Hesitation

2. Electric

3. Nested

4. Take Your Time (And Find That Orange To Squeeze)

5. Let’s Ball

6. Fell Like An Ax

7. Only in America / When The Curtains of the Night are Peeled Back – feat. Joseph “JoJo” Clarke

8. Never Had It Better

9. Judy

10. Shine A Light For Me

11. Hedged In Darkness


The LP was produced by White and recorded between his beloved Kensington Avenue home studio (and album namesake) K Bay, Richmond’s Montrose Recording and his own local institution, Spacebomb Studio.

K Bay finds the singer/songwriter, bandleader, and musical polymath expanding every facet of his creative process and harnessing the full power of his community, culminating in the best record of his career.