Release Date: 29th October 2021

Clear Vinyl x1 / Cat no. DEMREC950X

We’re reyt excited to announce this long-overdue reissue from Sheffield Britpop legends Longpigs. Fronted by Crispin Hunt, the group also featured drummer Andy Cook, Simon Stafford on bass, and guitarist Richard Hawley. Yes, that Richard Hawley.

This exclusive indie store version includes a print signed by Crispin Hunt. Available on vinyl for the very first time and limited to 1,000 copies, these won’t hang around…


1. The Frank Sonata
2. Blue Skies
3. Gangsters
4. Free Toy
5. Baby Blue
6. Dance Baby Dance

1. Miss Believer
2. I Lied I Love You
3. Keep The Light Alight
4. Speech Bubble
5. Dog Is Dead
6. Loud And Clear
7. In The Snow