Release Date: 22nd October 2021

Transparent Red Vinyl x2 / Cat no. 3865950

Following on from her incredible 2021 LP Chemtrails over the Country Club, Lana Del Rey is back with her eighth studio album, Blue Banisters. Available on limited edition transparent red vinyl, the album includes the singles ‘Blue Banisters,’ ‘Wildflower Wildfire’ and ‘Text Book’.


1. Text Book
2. Blue Banisters
3. Arcadia
4. Interlude – The Trio
5. Black Bathing Suit
6. If You Lie Down With Me
7. Beautiful
8. Violets for Roses
9. Dealer
10. Thunder
11. Wildflower Wildfire
12. Nectar of the Gods
13. Living Legend
14. Cherry Blossom
15. Sweet Carolina