Release Date: 19th March 2021


LPx2 / Cat no. 0093624884576

Track listing:

Side A

01 Armatage Shanks

02 Brat

03 Stuck With Me

04 Geek Stink Breath

05 No Pride

06 Bab’s Uvula Who?

07 86

Side B

08 Panic Song

09 Stuart and the Ave

10 Brain Stew

11 Jaded

12 Westbound Sign

13 Tight Wad Hill

14 Walking Contradiction

Side C – Live from Prague, March 26, 1996

01 Armatage Shanks

02 Brat

03 Geek Stink Breath

04 Stuck With Me

05 Brain Stew

06 Jaded

07 Walking Contradiction

08 86

Green Day’s Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you’re 25, we’re not lawyers), so in order to celebrate the album has been remastered, and we’re throwing in some bonus goodies to boot!

This vinyl double LP includes the cover art printed on prismatic silver foil as well as an additional LP with 8 rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the Insomniac world tour on March 26, 1996 and an etched B-side.