Release Date: 17th December 2021

Yellow Vinyl x2 / Cat no. 19439905091

This year marks a quarter-century since Jamiroquai released their seminal funk-pop classic ‘Travelling Without Moving’ into the world, featuring the classic singles Virtual Insanity and Cosmic Girl . The album has since sold over 8 million sales worldwide, making it the best-selling funk record of all time and cementing Jamiroquai into the musical landscape. This gorgeous 180g double yellow vinyl reissue includes the rare Dimitri From Paris remix of Cosmic Girl, plus new liner notes from Jay Kay himself. We’re expecting limited numbers on this one, so get your order in soon – it would be virtual insanity to miss it…


Side A
1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use the Force
4. Everyday

Side B
1. Alright
2. High Times
3. Drifting Along
4. Didjerama

Side C
1. Didjital Vibrations
2. Travelling Without Moving
3. You Are My Love
4. Spend a Lifetime

Side D
1. Do You Know Where You’re Coming From? (With M-Beat)
2. Funktion (Ruff Mix)
3. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Remix Radio Edit)