Release Date: 4th December 2020

Format: 140g Cactus Green Vinyl 2LP

Cat: DEMREC793

Track listing:

Side A
1. (Do What You Want) Gyaneshwar
2. Bullet
3. I Burn Today
4. Wave Of Mutilation
5. Living On Soul
6. She’s My Way

Side B
1. Massif Central
2. Where Is My Mind?
3. Raiderman
4. Demon Girl
5. Dead Man’s Curve

Side C
1. Cactus
2. Six Sixty Six
3. Radio Lizards
4. Don’t Get Me Wrong
5. All Around The World
6. Nadine

Side D
1. Manitoba
2. The Water
3. Outakes / Song Of The Shrimp


Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer-songwriter Frank Black. The first release in this new series is ‘Christmass’, a collection of acoustic performances from Frank Black’s 2006 US solo tour. Recorded both live on stage and in hotel rooms whilst on the road, the album includes tracks from across Black’s career. Highlights include stripped back renditions of Pixies’ classics ‘Where Is My Mind?’, ‘Cactus’ and ‘Wave Of Mutilation’ along with ‘I Burn Today’, ‘Bullet’ and ‘Nadine’ from Black’s solo albums.