Release Date: 16th April 2021

Format: 4LP plus Art Print – Indie Exclusive

Cat: TBC

Track listing:

2LP – White Pony

Side A

01 Feiticeira

02 Digital Bath

03 Elite

Side B

04 RX Queen

05 Street Carp

06 Teenager

Side C

07 Knife Prty

08 Korea

09 Passenger

Side D

10 Change (In The House Of Flies)

11 Pink Maggit

2LP – Black Stallion

Side A

01 Feiticeira (Clams Casino Remix)

02 Digital Bath (DJ Shadow Remix)

03 Elite (Blanck Mass Remix)

Side B

04 RX Queen (Salva Remix)

05 Street Carp (Phantogram Remix)

06 Teenager (Robert Smith Remix)

Side C

07 Knife Prty (Purity Ring Remix)

08 Korea (Trevor Jackson Remix)

09 Passenger (Mike Shinoda Remix)

Side D

10 Change (In The House Of Flies) (Tourist Remix)

11 Pink Maggit (Squarepusher Remix)

Hot off the heels of their Top 5 UK Album ‘Ohms’ in September, Deftones release the 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their seminal album ‘White Pony’.

20 years on from its first release, the set will include the original ‘White Pony’ album along with a companion remix album entitled ‘Black Stallion’. This was an idea conceived during the original album’s creation but didn’t come to fruition at the time. ‘Black Stallion’ includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original ‘White Pony’ album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda.