Release Date: 15th October 2021

Recycled Vinyl / Cat no. 0190296666964



1. Ringed Planet on Apple iOS 14.6

2. Higher Power

3. Humankind

4. ✨

5. Let Somebody Go

6. ❤️

7. People Of The Pride

8. Biutyful

9. 🌎

10. My Universe

11. ♾

12. Coloratura


Coldplay release their ninth studio album on October 15th. Music Of The Spheres features 12 new tracks including recent no. 12 single Higher Power – the band’s highest charting single in seven years, which has currently spent 10 weeks in the UK top 30, amassing over 170m global streams to date, including 40m+ video views.

Launched alongside the album announcement is Overtura (Music Of The Spheres Album Trailer) a spectacular audio-visual journey through the album’s planetary artwork with short clips of the album’s twelve tracks.