Bob Dylan – Triplicate


Only 1 left in stock

Format: 3xLP, Album
Catalog number: 88985 41350 1
Label: Columbia,Sony Music
Country: United Kingdom
Released: 2017
Genre: Jazz,Pop,Classical,Folk, World, & Country
Style: Vocal
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
condition: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 474716999 Categories: , , ,



‘Til The Sun Goes Down
A1 I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plans
A2 September Of My Years
A3 I Could Have Told You
A4 Once Upon A Time
A5 Stormy Weather
B1 This Nearly Was Mine
B2 That Old Feeling
B3 It Gets Lonely Early
B4 My One And Only Love
B5 Trade Winds
Devil Dolls
C1 Braggin’
C2 As Time Goes By
C3 Imagination
C4 How Deep Is The Ocean
C5 P.S. I Love You
D1 The Best Is Yet To Come
D2 But Beautiful
D3 Here’s That Rainy Day
D4 Where Is The One
D5 There’s A Flaw In My Flue
Comin’ Home Late
E1 Day In, Day Out
E2 I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
E3 Sentimental Journey
E4 Somewhere Along The Way
E5 When The World Was Young
F1 These Foolish Things
F2 You Go To My Head
F3 Stardust
F4 It’s Funny To Everyone But Me
F5 Why Was I Born

“Brand new and sealed.”

Additional information


Bob Dylan


Columbia, Sony Music


3xLP, Album


United Kingdom




& Country, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Pop, World




Mint (M)


Copyright (c)-Columbia Records, Distributed By-Columbia Records, Manufactured By-Columbia Records, Phonographic Copyright (p)-Columbia Records


Barcode-889854135010, Label Code-AL88985413501, Label Code-BL88985413501, Label Code-CL88985413501, Label Code-DL88985413501, Label Code-EL88985413501, Label Code-FL88985413501, Label Code-LC00162, Matrix / Runout-3H67554-01 A1 AL88985-413511 RT STERLING, Matrix / Runout-3H67554-01 B1 BL88985-413511 RT STERLING, Matrix / Runout-3H67554-02 C1 CL88985-413511 RT STERLING, Matrix / Runout-3H67554-02 D1 DL88985-413511 RT STERLING, Matrix / Runout-3H67554-03 E1 EL88985-413511 RT STERLING, Matrix / Runout-3H67554-03 F1 FL88985-413511 RT STERLING, Rights Society-BIEM/GEMA


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.


Go to Top