Release Date: 29th April 2022

Red Vinyl x1

Bloc Party return with their forthcoming sixth studio album Alpha Games, due 29 April 2022 via Infectious / BMG. Alpha Games is the band’s first studio album since 2016’s Hymns, and the first Bloc Party album written and recorded as this four piece; adding the musicality of Justin Harris (bass) and the unbridled energy and power of Louise Bartle on the drums to capture the spark of their live shows and to deliver the most exciting Bloc Party album yet.


Side A

1. Day Drinker

2. Traps

3. You Should Know The Truth

4. Callum Is A Snake

5. Rough Justice

6. The Girls Are Fighting

Side B

1. Of Things Yet To Come

2. Sex Magik

3. By Any Means Necessary

4. In Situ

5. If We Get Caught

6. The Peace Offering