Release Date: 24th September 2021

Orange & Purple Splatter Vinyl / Cat no. 4050538680331


Side A

1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

2. A National Acrobat

3. Fluff

4. Sabbra Cadabra

Side B

1. Killing Yourself to Live

2. Who Are You?

3. Looking for Today

4. Spiral Architect


Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in December 1973. The album marked the band’s fifth consecutive platinum selling album in the United States. It reached number four on the UK charts, number eleven in the US. In the UK, it was the first Black Sabbath album to attain Silver certification. The album would go on to be regarded in high esteem by the band members themselves.