Release Date: 15th January 2021


Creamy Orange Vinyl / Cat no. 0093624892731

Track listing:

Side A

01 Roving Gambler

02 Long Time Gone

03 Lightning Express

04 Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine

05 Down In The Willow Garden

06 Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet

Side B

07 Oh So Many Years

08 Barbara Allen

09 Rockin’ Alone (In An Old Rockin’ Chair)

10 I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail

11 Kentucky

12 Put My Little Shoes Away


Reissue of Billie Joe Armstrong and Norah Jones fabulous country soaked duets album Foreverly will be reissued on creamy orange coloured vinyl on January 15th 2021.