Release Date: 29th January 2021


LP / Cat no. TRAN509X

Track listing:

1. Collapsed In Sunbeams

2. Hurt

3. Too Good

4. Hope

5. Caroline

6. Black Dog

7. Green Eyes

8. Just Go

9. For Violet

10. Eugene

11. Bluish

12. Portra 400

Highly anticipated debut from 2020 breakthrough artist, London-based musician and poet Arlo Parks

Speaking about her LP, Arlo says “My album is a series of vignettes and intimate portraits surrounding my adolescence and the people that shaped it. It is rooted in storytelling and nostalgia – I want it to feel both universal and hyper specific.”

This album news continues an outstanding year for Arlo, who was included on the BBC Sound Of 2020 poll and Radio 1 Brit List, as well as the Dazed 100 list, and also being named as an ambassador for mental health charity CALM