Release Date: 5th November 2021

Blue Vinyl x1 / Cat no. 3869067

This is not a drill! ABBA are back with a brand new studio album – their first in 40 years! Released to coincide with a revolutionary concert that will see Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid performing digitally with a live 10-piece band, in a purpose-built arena in London from 27th May 2022, Voyage is available on limited edition blue vinyl which, needless to say, won’t hang around for long…


1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don’t Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom