A bumper to bumper week of vinyl for you this week at Spinning Discs Sheffield with some great releases hitting the racks on Friday 20th October featuring;

The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead – Deluxe Box Set

The Full Monty – Original Soundtrack (for the first time on vinyl – and it’s blue!)

Fargo Year 3 – Original Soundtrack by the fantastic Jeff Russo

Free Fire – Original Soundtrack scored by Geoff Barrow and Ben Salisbury (on silver vinyl)

Frank Sinatra – The Standards Bob Sang – on 180 Gram limited coloured vinyl

KRS One – Return of the Boom Bap – featuring one of our favourites “Sound of Da Police” on a limited 1,000 press clear vinyl run

Alice Cooper – Trash – Numbered Music on Vinyl release – featuring the classic late 80s Alice track ‘Poison’

The Coral – Magic and Medicine – limited flaming yellow and orange vinyl

Sam & Dave – Hold On, I’m Comin’ – reissue of this 1966 classic featuring the smash title track and more!

Tori Amos – Native Invader – on double LP

Twin Bandit – Full Circle

Lee Brilleaux – Rock ‘n’ Roll Gentlemen

Pet Shop Boys – Yes / Elysium – 180 gram remasters

Talk Talk – The Party’s Over / It’s My Life

and last but not least, Skid Row – B-Sides Ourselves (1992 Covers EP)

Plus we’ve got loads of fresh select secondhand vinyl in the Record Emporium in the back of the shop for you to have a dig!

It mights be getting darker and a bit wetter – don’t fear! We’ll help you to brighten up your day!

See you soon!

Spinning Discs Sheffield